Primary

About Us

The Longmeadow News is a publication of Reminder Publishing LLC. Reminder Publishing is a locally owned and managed news organization which distributes nine publications: The Reminder, Chicopee Herald, The Reminder MetroWest (West Springfield/Agawam), Longmeadow News, Westfield News, The Enfield Press, The Original PennySaver, PRIME Magazine and Go Local Magazine. These publications reach more than 100,000 readers each week.

Contact Information
Reminder Publishing LLC
280 North Main Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01085
413-525-6661
General Manager  Fran Smith  fran@thereminder.com
Managing Editor  G. Michael Dobbs  news@thereminder.com
Assistant Managing Editor  Payton North  payton@thereminder.com
Assistant Managing Editor  Hope Tremblay  hope@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Longmeadow News Editor  Chris Maza  chrism@thereminder.com
Sales Manager  Barbara Perry  bperry@thereminder.com
Classifieds Account Manager  Flora Masciadrellli  floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Account Manager  Ken Morrow  ken@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Art Room Director  Lorie Perry  lorieperry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circulation Manager  Melissa Hartman  melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Press Releases  The Longmeadow News  pressreleases@thelongmeadownews.com