Primary

About Us

The Longmeadow News is a publication of Reminder Publishing LLC. Reminder Publishing is a locally owned and managed news organization which distributes nine publications: The Reminder, Chicopee Herald, The Reminder MetroWest (West Springfield/Agawam), Longmeadow News, Westfield News, The Enfield Press, The Original PennySaver, PRIME Magazine and Go Local Magazine. These publications reach more than 100,000 readers each week.

Contact Information
Reminders Publishing, LLC
Editorial  Sales
280 North Main Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01085
413-525-6661
pressreleases@thelongmeadownews.com
62 School Street
Westfield, MA 01085
413-562-4181
General Manager Fran Smith fran@thereminder.com
Managing Editor G. Michael Dobbs news@thereminder.com
413-525-6661, ext. 103
Longmeadow News Editor Chris Maza chrism@thereminder.com
413-525-6661, ext. 110
Assistant Managing Editor Payton North payton@thereminder.com
Sales Manager Barbara Perry bperry@thereminder.com
413-525-6661, ext. 135
Classifieds Account Manager Flora Masciadrellli floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
413-562-4181, ext. 118
Sales Account Manager Ken Morrow ken@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
413-562-4181, ext. 113
Art Room Director Lorie Perry lorieperry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circulation Customer Service 413-788-1100